Don’t be sad….Indeed, Allah is with us. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Allah SWT is the Best of planners.Quran [8:30]. ๐Ÿ˜‡


Whenever I feel sad, I always remind myself that this is the plan that Allah SWT has prepared for me. I shall trust in Allahโ€™s plan and accept whatever He decides, regardless of the results. As a human being, I put my best efforts, but it is Allah who gave me the ability to work it out, and ultimately itโ€™s the favor of Allah which will make it successful or not. Whatever will happen will happen and that I can only do the best I can. 

In Allah we trust. Trust Allah when things don’t work out the way we want. Surely, Allah has something better planned for us, inshaAllah. Have faith. Complete trust that Allah’s plan is the best plan. 


D.U.I.T = Doa. Usaha. Ikhtiar. Tawakal.



#stayPOSITIVE #selfreminder #selfnote 

adios.โœŒ๐Ÿผ๏ธ

– lady shine bright. 

Leave a Reply

