Slogan competition by Dr Beni

Hey, that’s my slogan ๐Ÿ˜‰
 
Dr Beni organized a slogan competition and I participated. Actually, I sent more than one slogan, unfortunately I didn’t win that competition. If I win, I could get his debut novel entitled “Breathe” for free. However, I am glad to inform you that one of my slogans had been posted on Dr Beni’s Instagram. Even though I didn’t win, I’m happy that many could read my slogan on his Instagram, which is “Keep on breathing as long as our heart is still beating ’cause you and I are destined to walk hand in hand through our lifetime.” To be honest, when I wrote this slogan, I thought of my future. How I pray that I could live happily for the rest of my life and be a very successful person in future. May my prayers come true. Amiin. InshaAllah. In Allah we trust. ๐Ÿ˜‡ 

                   Breathe in, breathe out. Indeed, Allah is with us. 

adios.โœŒ๐Ÿผ๏ธ

– lady shine bright.

Leave a Reply

